top of page

   Members Wall  

With gratitude, this growing Membership Wall recognizes those -- both past and present -- who generously support the Monuments Men and Women Foundation through a membership donation. Our members protect the legacy of the Monuments Men and Women of WWII, and continue their noble commitment to the preservation and restitution of art and culture treasures for the benefit of our shared future.


Each member's name is entered with care, and this page is maintained with appreciation and respect. If you see a member name missing or spot a mistake, please let us know at membership @

  Legacy Donors  


Chesapeake Energy

Glassell Family Foundation

Kimbell Art Foundation

National Endowment for the Humanities

The Decherd Foundation

Walton Family Foundation

While our Membership Program is relatively new, we wish to recognize those individuals and organizations whose generous support has been instrumental to its achievements.



Anonymous (2)

Mr. and Mrs. Randy Best

Mr. Berry Cox

Mr. and Mrs. James H. Edsel

Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Edsel

Mr. and Mrs. Alfred C. Glassell, III

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hayes

Mrs. Bobbie C. Hicks

Mr. and Mrs. Aubrey K. McClendon

Mrs. Margaret McDermott

Mr. and Mrs. Peter O’Donnell, Jr.

Mr. Thomas C. Schwartz

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Wall

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Woodcock

If you would like to mail a donation, please send your check to: 

Monuments Men and Women Foundation

4447 N. Central Expressway

Suite 110, #338

Dallas, Texas 75205


For the transfer of accounts or stocks please contact Anna Bottinelli: abottinelli @ monumentsmenandwomenfnd. org.

The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, tax-exempt organization and is tax-deductible as applicable by law.

Tax ID number: 26-0272887.

Membership and donations are non-refundable.

bottom of page